Indefinitely! As long as your subscription is active (paid), you will enjoy the full benefits of All Access membership.
If you cancel your All Access Subscription - Then you may continue to use the full service until your current billing period expires. The Date at which this will happen is shown on the confirmation screen and is also detailed in the email that you received confirming your account cancellation.
Click HERE for our Terms of Service.